Principals
Outside Sales
Lighting Controls
Project Managers
Quotations Department
Quick Quotes/Stock and Flow
Inside Support
Technical Support
PA Employee Directory

Principals

Harry McGovern

CEO
e. hmcgovern@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4963
c. 412-760-8705

Jim Mullett

PRESIDENT
e. jmullett@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4965
c. 412-760-8713

Craig Lockwood

VP
e. clockwood@laface-mcgovern.com
c. 412-760-8710

Brian Miedel

VP
e. bmiedel@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4957
c. 412-760-8715

Tim Leonard, LC

VP
e. tleonard@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4974
c. 412-760-8712

Outside Sales

Andy Fiscante

Specification Sales
e. afiscante@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4956
c. 412-760-4083

Barry Hostetler

Altoona – Outside Sales
e. bshostetler@laface-mcgovern.com
c. 814-418-0727

Dave Gozzard

e. dgozzard@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4991
c. 724-816-7349

Mike Miller

e. mmiller@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4917
c. 412-916-3993

Nick Kellington

e. nkellington@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4975
c. 412-738-2675

Russ Sovek, LC

e. rsovek@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4912
c. 724-814-9397

Tara Pakler

Specification Sales
e. tpakler@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4960
c. 412-600-8364

Lighting Controls

Valerie McKee

Lighting Controls Department Manager
e. vmckee@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4982
c. 412-671-6160

Cindy Miedel

Controls Project Manager
e. cmiedel@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4958
c. 412-854-3200

Megan Dallessandro

Controls Project Manager
e. mdallessandro@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4940
c. 412-854-3200

Ken Lager

Lighting and Rigging Specialist
e. klager@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4980
c. 412-760-8221

Bobbi Lofstrom

Field Service Scheduling Coordinator
e. blofstrom@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4928

Mike Brusco

Senior Field Technical Specialist
e. mbrusco@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4977
c. 412-290-6380

Mike Howard

Senior Field Technical Specialist
e. mhoward@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4981

Mike Melilli

Senior Field Technical Specialist
e. mmelilli@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4994
c. 724-415-8298

Chris Neidhardt

Technical Specialist
e. cneidhardt@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4987
c. 412-310-1642

Project Managers

Kathy Acker

PM Manager
e. kacker@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4968

Chris Zervanos

e. czervanos@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4927

Donna Rocca

e. drocca@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4962

Evelyn San Miguel

e. esanmiguel@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4969

Karen Anderson

e. kanderson@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4927

Lois Moretti

e. lemoretti@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4910

Lynn Wessel

e. lwessel@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4920

Stacey Ryan

e. sryan@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4972

Quotations Department

Scott Bailey

Quotations Manager
e. sbailey@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4971
c. 412-760-8707

Dan Cowan

Altoona – Inside Support
e. dcowan@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200
c. 814-934-6373

Emilio Lombardi

e. ealombardi@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4985

Maureen Boyle

e. mboyle@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4916

Megan Willig

e. mwillig@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4967

Rich Pahler

e. rpahler@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4918

Rob Lofstrom

e. rlofstrom@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4919

Quick Quotes/Stock and Flow

Patrick Wilson

Office Manager/Stock and Flow
e. pwilson@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4930

Paul Mackey

Outside Sales/Stock and Flow
e. pmackey@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4914
c. 412-848-3012

Nic Nee

Quick Quotes Leader
e. nnee@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4931

Mandi Hrabley

Quick Quotes
e. mhrabley@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4984

Marco Corradi

Quick Quotes
e. mcorradi@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4973

Inside Support

Christie Howard

Director of First Impressions
e. choward@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4922

Diane McGovern

Catalog Cuts & Submittals
e. dmcgovern@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4961

Lynn Yancheff

Accounts Payable
e. lyancheff@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4915

Melanie Provost

Claims Support
e. mprovost@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4932

Sharon Brutt

Accounts Receivable
e. sbrutt@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4921

Tina Romano

Accounts Manager
e. tromano@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4983

Technical Support

Zane Leeper

Technical Support Specialist
e. zleeper@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4976