West Virginia Office Staff

Harry McGovern

CEO
e. hmcgovern@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4963
c. 412-760-8705

Jim Mullett

PRESIDENT
e. jmullett@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4965
c. 412-760-8713

Craig Lockwood

e. clockwood@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4959
c. 412-760-8710

Brian Miedel

e. bmiedel@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4957
c. 412-760-8715

Tim Leonard, LC

e. tleonard@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4971
c. 412-760-8707

Andy Lilly

General Manager
e. alilly@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext. 16
c. 304-634-2935

Emilie Maynard

e. emaynard@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext. 14
c. 304-617-1208

Mike Haase

e. mhaase@laface-mcgovern.com
c. 304-710-7107

Jeremy Osborne

e. josborne@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext. 24
c. 304-634-2984

Travis Harbour

Quotation Management
e. tharbour@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext. 23

Quote Request

e. quoteswv@laface-mcgovern.com

Anastasia Broyles

Customer Service / Project Management
e. abroyles@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext. 19

Ashlee Martin

Submittal Prep / Customer Service
e. amartin@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext. 10

Grace Smith

e. gsmith@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext.21