Pennsylvania Office Staff

Harry McGovern

CEO
e. hmcgovern@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4963
c. 412-760-8705

Jim Mullett

PRESIDENT
e. jmullett@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4965
c. 412-760-8713

Craig Lockwood

e. clockwood@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4959
c. 412-760-8710

Brian Miedel

e. bmiedel@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4957
c. 412-760-8715

Tim Leonard, LC

e. tleonard@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4974
c. 412-760-8712

Tim Leonard, LC

e. tleonard@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4974
c. 412-760-8712

David Powell Jr

e. davidp@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4991
c. 412-292-5595

Dave Polasky

e. dpolasky@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4960
c. 412-760-7880

Mike Miller

e. mmiller@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4917
c. 412-916-3993

Andy Fiscante

e. afiscante@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4956
c. 412-760-4083

Russ Sovek, LC

e. rsovek@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4994
c. 412-760-4453

Nick Kellington

e. nkellington@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4975
c. 412-738-2675

Barry Hostetler

Altoona Office
e. bhostetler@laface-mcgovern.com
c. 814-418-0727

Brian Miedel

e. bmiedel@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4957
c. 412-760-8715

Ken Lager

e. klager@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4980
c. 412-760-8221

Jim Mock

e. jmock@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4966
c. 412-760-7339

Cindy Miedel

e. cmiedel@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4958
c. 412-854-3200

Bobbi Lofstrom

e. blofstrom@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4928

Mike Howard

e. mhoward@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4981

Mike Brusco

e. mbrusco@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4977
c. 412-290-6380

Valerie McKee

LEED AP, LC
e. vmckee@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4982
c. 412-671-6160

Mike Melilli

e. mmelilli@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4986
c. 724-415-8298

Steve Barczyk,
Office Manager

e. sbarczyk@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4973

Dave Powell

e. dpowell@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4912

Dan Cowan

e. dcowan@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4911
c. 814-934-6373

Patrick Wilson

e. pwilson@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4930

Kathy Acker

e. kacker@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4968

Evelyn San Miguel

e. esanmiguel@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4969

Bri Bish

e. bbish@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4920

Donna Rocca

e. drocca@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4962

Lois Moretti

e. lmoretti@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4910

Karen Anderson

e. kanderson@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4927

Stacey Ryan

e. sryan@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4972

Scott Bailey

Quotations Manager
e. sbailey@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4971
c. 412-760-8707

Rob Lofstrom

e. rlofstrom@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4919

Megan Willig

e. mwillig@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4967

Rich Pahler

e. rpahler@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4918

Emilio Lombardi

e. elombardi@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4985

Maureen Boyle

e. mboyle@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4916

Sharon Brutt

e. sbrutt@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4921

Lynn Yancheff

e. lyancheff@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4915

Tina Romano

e. tcohen@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4983

Alison McWilliams

e. amcwilliams@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4922

Diane McGovern

Catalog Cuts & Submittals
e. dmcgovern@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4961

Jennifer Herbert

Inside Support/Project Management
e. jherbert@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-760-8221

Zane Leeper

Technical Support Specialist
e. zleeper@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4976